Ferrari T01

Fictionnal Turbine LMP1 Ferrari

12 comentarios en “Ferrari T01

  1. SALUDOS

    QUEDO PADRISIMO, UN DISEÑO DIFERENTE Y MUY BONITO DE HECHO ESTA TURBINA ESTA MUY BONITA YA QUE ESTE DISEÑO NO LO HE VISTO EN NINGUN LADO Y ES MUY ORIGINAL

    TE FELICITO A ESTO LE LLAMO EXITO ESPERO NO PIERDAS CONTACTO CON TUS FANS QUE AQUI ESTAREMOS ESPERANDO NOTICIAS OK

    BYE
    HASTA ENTONCES

    • Muchas gracias por seguirme y por los comments! de verdad! Ahora me tomaré un merecido descanso, para organizar mis ideas y descansar un poco, pero si tienes alguna idea para un proyecto nuevo, adelante! estaré encantado de conocerla!

    • thanks for the comment mate! I’ll take some rest now, but If you have some ideas for my next project i’ll be glad to hear it!

      Again, thanks for following me!

      • What about a Vitaphone sponsored Pagani P1 and a eletric Hypercar (like this Ferrari and the Rolls turbine) from iBMW with an all black livery like the one that was used in Bruno Spengler´s DTM car last year?

      • I was wondering why i’ve never done a bmw the other day… it may be the choice! Ye another turbine car may be the next, but it could also be a lmp1! I’m now workin on another project, not related to hobby, but I’ll see! THanks for the detailed info! I’ll check the livery, see if it fits in my head! (and I’ll promise i’ll do no shark fin =))

        and thanks for the suppport and the ideas!!

  2. UN INFINITI DE LA MARCA DE LUJO DE NISSAN DEL TIPO DEL 908 Y DEL R18 UN PROTOTYPO LMP1 SE VERIA GENIAL UNO DE DISEÑO INVENTADO ASÍ COMO EL
    EL NISSAN, HONDA O MERCEDES UN AUTO LMP1 INFINITI,

    POR AHORA TOMATE UNAS VACACIONES Y DESCANSA

    SALUDOS

    • segunda vez que me comentas el inifity! será que te gusta la marca?! jaja la verdad es que nunca he visto Inifniti como marca, si no como filial de otra mayor, pero lo tendré en cuenta! Gracias por las ideas y cuidate!

  3. Wow, that´s an awesome concept. I love the way you took some design cues from the Formula 1 Ferraris.
    Are there any plans for one of your LMPs beeing converted into a SImracing game? I think it would be great fun driving those.

    Greetz

    • Thanks mate! About my cars converted into a slmracing game, I don’t mind, but i’m not willing to work on it. If someone comes and asks for my cars, i’ll probably give them the .max no problem, but I will not do it. Too much work!

      thanks again for the comment!

Deja un comentario